The following Republican candidates listed on the Orange County voter guide won their elections. Congratulations to the victors and thank you to all of our volunteers for making it happen!


Governor / Lieutenant Governor: DeSantis / Nuñez 

As of 10:14pm Election night, DeSantis commanding lead over the Worn Out Old Donkey was approximately 1.5 million votes and growing.

US Senate: Marco Rubio 

As of 10:14pm Rubio’s commanding lead over Nancy Pelosi’s former representative was 1.2 million votes and growing.

US Congress:

  • District 8: BILL POSEY
  • District 11: DANIEL WEBSTER

Attorney General: ASHLEY MOODY

Chief Financial Officer: JIMMY PATRONIS

Commissioner Of Agriculture: WILTON SIMPSON

State Senate

  • District 10: JASON BRODEUR
  • District 13: DENNIS BAXLEY

State Representative

  • District 35: FRED HAWKINS
  • District 37: SUSAN PLASENCIA (Red flip!)
  • District 39: DOUG BANKSON
  • District 45: CAROLINA AMESTY
  • District 47: PAULA A. STARK


District 3: ALICIA FARRANT (Red flip!)


This article may be subject to modifications as the results are certified.