The Orange County Republican Executive Committee is a volunteer organization comprised of hundreds of registered Republicans elected to represent, recruit and organize their County Precinct Republicans. Our elected board is comprised of:

Chairman – Charles Hart
Vice-Chairman – Robbie Ford
Secretary – Deanna Ortner
Treasurer – Lito Valdivia
Assistant Secretary – Jay J. Rodriguez
Assistant Treasurer – Mikey Amat
Executive Director – Chadwick Hardee
State Committeeman – Richard Crotty
State Committeewoman – Debbie Galvin